For general inquiries and further information please contact:

Provincial Coordinator

Sherry Costa

Phone/TTY 902.455.6942

Toll Free: 1.866.696.7536 


Office Hours

Monday to Friday - 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

2018 NSLEO Board Members:​

Not Without Us Project

Easter Seals Nova Scotia and the Nova Scotia League for Equal Opportunities
Funded by the Nova Scotia Advisory Council on the Status of Women/Province of Nova Scotia