Mel Hebb Hourglass Award Winners 2018


Encore Award - Claredon Robicheau (Posthumously) - Accepted by Gerry Post

Exceptional Service Award: Dr. Brian Hennen

Exceptional Service Award: Faye Joudrey

Community Action Award - Recreation: Maskwa Aquatic Club PaddleAll and Paracanoe Program

Community Action Award - Education: Nova Scotia Community College

Access Award: Ambassatours/Dennis Campbell

Not Without Us Project

Easter Seals Nova Scotia and the Nova Scotia League for Equal Opportunities
Funded by the Nova Scotia Advisory Council on the Status of Women/Province of Nova Scotia