top of page

Scholarship Awards 2018


Rebecca Leary, Taylor Smith-MacCulloch, Emma Trottier, Mikayla Clark

Smith Family

Austin Gilbert

RBC Financial Group

Shane Hartling, Megan Cyr

Casino Nova Scotia

Skylar Jardine


Maeve Bennett, Ainslie Murray

CIBC (Cape Breton)

Dawson Trimper

TD Financial Group

Abbygail MacLean, Benjamin McLean

Casino Sydney

Makenzie Dunn

RBC Financial Group (Cape Breton)

Emma Munro

Scotiabank (Cape Breton)

Shannon Nicole Coleman


Nicholas McPhee

Please reload

The PAANS scholarship program was developed to provide financial support to students with disabilities pursuing education and training in an accredited post-secondary institution. These awards are presented in recognition of the accomplishments students have already made and in support of their goals to be fully contributing members of society.                            

                                                                                      Scholarship Application >>>

bottom of page